HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, July 20
Race #14 - Weekly Championship Racing

Photos

5-11-24
Sunday, May 12, 2024 

All photos courtesy of Josh Allee. 


view gallery
5-4-24 Weekly Racing Plus POWRi Late Models
Monday, May 6, 2024 

All Photos by Josh Allee Photography.


view gallery
4-20-24 - Alternate Wire & Cable Opening Night
Saturday, April 20, 2024 

All photos by Josh Allee. 


view gallery
9-16-23 Hog Roast Nationals
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 

All photos by Josh Allee. 


view gallery
Labor Day Weekend Night 2 -Sept 3
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 

All photos by Josh Allee. 


view gallery
Labor Day Weekend Night 1 -Sept 2
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 

All photos by Josh Allee. 


view gallery
Weekly Racing 8/26/2023
Saturday, August 26, 2023 

Weekly Racing featuring POWRi B-Mods, POWRi Super Stocks, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Midwest Mods and POWRi Lightning Sprints at the Cengtral Missour
view gallery

Weekly Racing plus Lightning Sprints 8/19/2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023 

All photos by Josh Allee.


view gallery
8Midwest Coatings Inc Race Night 8/12/2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023 

All photos by Josh Allee. 


view gallery
Kids Night 8/5/23
Saturday, August 5, 2023 

Photos from Kid’s Night at the Central Missouri Speedway in Warrensburg, Mo., on Saturday, Aug. 5, 2023. All photos by Josh Allee Photog
view gallery

2